Saturday, July 24, 2021

Australian Open live stream 2021: how to watch tennis online from anywhere today


The world’s top tennis players, including defending champions Novak Djokovic and Sofia Kenin, are Down Under for the first major of the year – and it’s shaping up to be a tournament like no other. Find out how to watch tennis online and get a 2021 Australian Open live stream today with the help of our guide.

2021 Australian Open live stream

Dates: Monday, February 8 – Sunday, February 21

Day session start time: 11am AEDT / 12am GMT / 7pm ET / 4pm PT / 1pm NZDT

Evening session start time: 7pm AEDT / 8am GMT / 3am ET / 12am PT / 9pm NZDT 

Venue: Melbourne Park, Melbourne

FREE live stream: 9Now (Australia)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Due in part to Roger Federer’s continued absence through injury, 2020 made stars of a new generation of talent, the brightest being US Open winner and Australian Open runner-up Dominic Thiem, as well as Daniil Medvedev, Stefanos Tsitsipas and the controversial Alexander Zverev. 



Source link

MORE Articles

10 Gboard shortcuts that’ll change how you type on Android

If there's one thing we Android-totin' pterodactyls take for granted, it's just how good we've got it when it comes to typing out...

గంజాయి ,గుట్కా, డ్రగ్స్ తీసుకునే మంత్రులా ఈటలను ఓడించేది, గెలిపించేది మీ వాళ్ళే : బండి సంజయ్ సంచలనం

Telangana లో పుట్టగొడుగుల్లా పుట్టుకొస్తున్న నకిలీ విత్తన తయారీ దారులు!! గంజాయి ,గుట్కా, డ్రగ్స్ తీసుకునే మంత్రులా ఈటలను...

‘నయా నిజాం.. కేసీఆర్ చెంప మీద కొట్టే ఎన్నిక ఇది-నన్ను కాదు,నీ బిడ్డను ఎందుకు గెలిపించుకోలేకపోయావ్’

నీ బిడ్డను ఎందుకు గెలిపించుకోలేకపోయావ్ : ఈటల 'ఈటల రాజేందర్‌కు కుడి,ఎడమ ఎవరూ ఉండొద్దు... ఆయనకు మనిషులే దొరకద్దు... ప్రాణం ఉండగానే బొందపెట్టాలి అని చూస్తున్నారు. ఇక...

ట్రాన్స్‌జెండర్ అనన్య కుమారి అలెక్స్ భాగస్వామి ఆత్మహత్య… ఆమె చనిపోయిన రెండు రోజులకే…

అనన్య ఆత్మహత్యను తట్టుకోలేకనే...!! బుధవారం(జులై 22) అనన్య కుమారి అలెక్స్ ఆత్మహత్యకు పాల్పడిన సంగతి తెలిసిందే. జిజు ఇంట్లో లేని సమయంలో అనన్య ఆత్మహత్య చేసుకుంది. అనన్య...

కేటీఆర్ పుట్టినరోజునూ వదలని వైఎస్ షర్మిల .. ఆ హృదయం ఇవ్వాలని షాకింగ్ ట్వీట్ తో పాటు కానుక కూడా !!

భగవంతుడు మీకు నిరుద్యోగుల ఆత్మహత్యలు ఆపే మనసు ఇవ్వాలి పుట్టినరోజు సందర్భంగా ఇది మీకు నేను చిన్న కానుక అంటూ ఒక వీడియోను పోస్ట్ చేశారు. కెసిఆర్...

Stay Connected

98,675FansLike
224,586FollowersFollow
56,656SubscribersSubscribe