Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Osaka vs Brady live stream: how to watch Australian Open 2021 final online anywhere


Jennifer Brady’s playing in a Grand Slam final for the first time of her career, but in order to get her hands on the Daphne Akhurst Memorial Cup, she’s going to have to find a way to beat Naomi Osaka, who looks every bit the best player in the world right now. It’s the biggest tennis match of the year so far, so read on as we explain how to watch the Australian Open final online and get a Naomi Osaka vs Jennifer Brady live stream wherever you are today.

Australian Open final live stream: Osaka vs Brady

Date: Saturday, February 20

Time: 7.30pm AEDT / 8.30am GMT / 3.30am ET / 12.30am PT

Venue: Melbourne Park, Melbourne

FREE live stream: 9Now (Australia)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Osaka has arguably been the standout player in Melbourne, her masterful 6-3, 6-4 semi-final victory over Serena Williams the highlight of a fortnight of excellence. Brady’s route to the final has been somewhat low-key by comparison, with 25th seeded Karolina Muchova the highest-ranked player she’s faced until now.



Source link

MORE Articles

మంత్రివర్గ పునర్వ్యవస్థీకరణపై సీఎం జగన్ సిద్ధం.. ముహూర్తం?

ys jagan మంత్రివర్గ పునర్వ్యవస్థీకరణపై వైకాపా...

జానపద నృత్యానికి స్టెప్పులేసిన సిద్ధరామయ్య! (video)

siddaramaiah కర్ణాటక మాజీ ముఖ్యమంత్రి సిద్ధరామయ్య...

అరుణాచల్ ప్రదేశ్‌లో భూకంపం: రిక్టర్ స్కేల్‌పై 5.1గా నమోదు

earthquake అరుణాచల్ ప్రదేశ్‌లో శుక్రవారం భూకంపం...

కేంద్రం వైఖరిపై తెలంగాణ మంత్రుల మండిపాటు

తెలంగాణ ప్రజలకు కేంద్రం అధికారంలో...

Stay Connected

98,675FansLike
224,586FollowersFollow
56,656SubscribersSubscribe